When you send an invoice, you'll notice a paper plane icon indicating the invoice's status: this means it's in transit and has not been viewed. 

If you need to cancel or edit the invoice, simply open the Invoice and at the top of the page select either "cancel" or "edit" in the upper right hand corner of your screen. 

If you're cancelling the invoice, just give us a reason why and we'll make sure it goes away. 

If you need to edit an invoice, the invoice will simply be reverted back to draft and you can change whatever you need. 

It's that easy! 


 

Did this answer your question?